You are here: Home | bikehub

bikehub


Come and visit the Hub

Come and visit the Hub to find out about loaning a bike for free (including electric bikes). 

Get your bike checked over by one of our expert mechanics - they'll tell you if there's anything wrong with it and will even do small tweaks to it to make sure everything is running smoothly. If your bike needs more attention they'll point you in the direction of a local bike shop who can sort out your bike's problems.

The Hub is also a great place to find out about local cycling routes and plan your cycling commutes with the Hub team.

If you want to update your cycling skills we can sort out free cycle training for you or even pair you up with your own bike buddy who can accompany you on your first journeys around town.

You can visit the Hub at any of the public events listed here:


Date Location Session hours Session type
Tue 17th October Toyoda Gosei 10am-4pm Employees only
Thu 19th October Riverside House, Main Street, Rotherham 8am-2pm Public session
Tue 24th October Meadowhall 10am-4pm Public session
Wed 25th October Maltby Leisure and Services Centre 10am-4pm Public session
Thu 26th October Riverside House, Main Street, Rotherham 8am-2pm Public session
Thu 2nd November Riverside House, Main Street, Rotherham 9am-1pm Public session
Sat 4th November Clifton Park 10am-4pm Public session
Thu 9th November Riverside House, Main Street, Rotherham 9am-1pm Public session
Sun 12th November Old Moor 10am-4pm Public session
Thu 16th November Riverside House, Main Street, Rotherham 9am-1pm Public session
Thu 23rd November Riverside House, Main Street, Rotherham 9am-1pm Public session
Thu 30th November Riverside House, Main Street, Rotherham 9am-1pm Public session
Thu 7th December Riverside House, Main Street, Rotherham 9am-1pm Public session
Thu 14th December Riverside House, Main Street, Rotherham 9am-1pm Public session